How can we help you?

Close My Account

You must clear any outstanding open, active, or pending activity before you close your account.

Closing your account cannot be undone.

For freelancer

Before you close your freelancer account, you must:

  • Close all open contracts
  • Ensure all payments have been received and withdrawn from iJobDesk

And follow the steps to close your freelancer account:

  • Select the [Accounts] menu at right top corner. and select [Settings] menu
  • Select the [My Account] link at left of the page.
  • Click the [Close My Account] link at right bottom of the page.
  • Input the required information and click [Close my account] button to confirm that you want to close your account.

For buyer

Before you close your buyer account, you must:

  • Close all open contracts
  • Ensure all outstanding billing is paid within iJobDesk

And follow the steps to close your freelancer account:

  • Select the [Accounts]/[My Page] menu, and then click [Edit] button.
  • Click the [Close My Account] link at the right button on the page .
  • Input the required information and click [Close my account] button to confirm that you want to close your account.